Beranda > Lain-lain > INDOSAT IM2 Broom – Unlimited

INDOSAT IM2 Broom – Unlimited

Having very slow internet connection over VSAT on my office makes me often angry. It getting worse when I have to send email with attachment more than 1 MB or download files(can you imagine how bad the connection was??). It was take more than 10 minutes to download 1 MB file ( you re lucky if the connection is not interupted in the middle).

That are why I decide to have my own mobile GSM modem. I begin searching over internet the best USB GSM Modem suits my budget. And my choice goes to Huawei K3520. Then I have to choose also GSM operator packet that suits also with my budget and have a good service in connection quality and enough speed. Here now I choose Indosat IM2 Broom Unlimited as it’s montly fee is cheap enough. IM2 broom unlimited offer 2 GB volume with 256 kbps of speed, and 64 kbps of speed if our usage volume is more than 2 GB.

Connection quality is pretty good, in Banda aceh I get stable signal of 3G and 3.5G. Now browsing, sending email, receiving email is not a problem anymore. It’s very helpful using IM2 on my my laptop!!! now I can stay connected anywhere😀

  1. Maret 19, 2013 pukul 12:27 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve obtained here, really
    like what you’re stating and the way in which during which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you. That is really a terrific website.

  2. Maret 17, 2013 pukul 2:23 pm

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of
    the best websites online. I most certainly will highly recommend this web site!

  3. Desember 24, 2012 pukul 4:24 am

    Neat one. I like this piece of writing. Subscribed to your blog.

  4. Handy
    Mei 26, 2009 pukul 1:15 am

    modemnya mang paan bro ?
    jangan pake huawei..
    pake yang mahalan dikit..bandluxxe gitu..
    m2nya pasti mantep deh kaya punya ane..

    • budi54n
      Mei 26, 2009 pukul 9:16 am

      iya bro gw pk huawei… tp klo pk telkomsel flash ko bagus yah???…😦

  5. budi54n
    Mei 4, 2009 pukul 9:27 am

    ada yang pernah ngaktifin Telkomsel Flash unlimited di Banda Aceh ga? Apa aja persyaratanya? BAgus ga kualitas koneksinya di Banda?

  6. budi54n
    Mei 3, 2009 pukul 11:42 am

    Setelah 15 hari pakai, 1GB pemakaian baru terasa ternyata IM2 koneksinya jelek, putus nyambung terus. Meskipun dpt sinyal HSDPA!!! padahal harusnya dengan pemakaian yang baru 1GB saya masih bisa merasakan kecepatan 256kbps, sekarang 8kbps pun putus nymabung kaya lagu aja!! hahaha..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

